1 Comment

Back to work

I need to update my blog more. If I was the type that made New Year’s Resolutions, that would be a good one. Alas, I’m not. And we’re two weeks into the new year, anyway, so it’s probably a little late to make resolutions.

Still, I’m going to try to update more. Not resolve to, just try to.

Where did the past month go, anyway? Holiday season is always a bit of a blur for me.  Now it’s over, though, and it’s time to get back to work.

I’ve updated the blog to post a little blurb about my current WIP, Sixth South, and I’ve started posting chapters for critique on Critique Circle. It still needs a lot of work, but I know the people there will help me get it in shape.

One comment on “Back to work

  1. I’m finding that it is easiest to blog about a single thing that happened in a given day. Bought a new book? Discovered a useful writing tip? Stuff like that.

    Blog! Blog like the wind! (I assume the wind blogs. Seems like a thing the wind would do. Of course, the wind’s blog blows. Buh dum bump ching.)

Leave a Reply

