Leave a comment

Read Tuesday December 10, 2013: Give the Gift of Reading

rt-banner-240x400

I did Black Friday, sort of. By that I mean I stood outside in 17 degree weather for forty minutes on Thanksgiving Night waiting for Target to open to try to buy a new 47 inch flat screen TV. Success!! Not something I am likely to do again soon, but worth it.

I skipped Cyber Monday.

But Read Tuesday? Count me in.

What’s Read Tuesday? A day to celebrate books and reading and encourage people to give the gift of reading this holiday season.

http://readtuesday.com/

Thousands of books at discount prices, and I an happy to announce that my newest release, Finding Forever, is available for the special price of only $.99 in honor of Read Tuesday.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00FV2KT12

I hope you’ll pick up a copy and also look at some of the other great Read Tuesday deals and celebrate the gift of reading!

Leave a Reply

